FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Welcome to the Graham Slee Audio Products Owners Forum

Open to all owners plus those contemplating the purchase of a Graham Slee HiFi System Components audio product and wishing to use this forum's loaner program: join here (Rules on posting can be found here)

This website along with trade marks Graham Slee and HiFi System Components are owned by Cadman Enterprises Ltd

G'day To All...

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
08Boss302 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 08Boss302 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: G'day To All...
    Posted: 11 Mar 2018 at 10:34pm
G'day to all members, I am pretty new to what better products in audio can provide but have been really enjoying my journey.
I hope my intro isn't too long and cumbersum or breaches any forum rules on mentioning competing brands.  Apoligies if this is the case.

In my researching the name Graham Slee kept popping up and it was quite difficult to find anything negative - which is remarkable and an absolute credit to the man and product given the world we live in and how easy it is to be negative and run away!

That eventually lead me to here.

My goal now is to purchase the best phono stage I can afford and/or purchase the best fit for my system.   I'd like to right off the bat thank Keith and Wyndham Audio for Aussie loaner program who yesterday (on a sunday) responded to my customer enquiry on the Accession - amazing customer service.  That unit is on loan for a while but I am going to take the Reflex M for a drive.  If I like what that does I am very confident I will like what the Accession does considering the reviews and experiences here are very clear on the differences or it might be that I am happy enough with the Reflex M?!

My vinyl rig comprises of
Music Hall MMF 9.1
Garrott Brothers FGS Optim Cart  (MI cart)
Blue Jeans LC-1 interconnects