New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - CuSat 50 or Libran
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Join our friendly forum here and subscribe to our newsletters here

A rule of fairness:
When other manufacturers websites allow people to recommend our products instead of their own then people can do the same here, but please not before! Such posts will be deleted.
See terms and conditions here...


CuSat 50 or Libran

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 567
Author
Graham Slee View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar
Pushing the boundaries

Joined: 11 Jan 2008
Location: South Yorkshire
Status: Offline
Points: 7551
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Graham Slee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jan 2018 at 8:36pm
I use this one: https://www.hifisystemcomponents.com/interconnects-cables/headphone-extension-cable.html

But I am biased Wink
There are only two things to stop you being a success in life and they're both called Google - Notions are not solutions!
Back to Top
Aussie Mick View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 21 Feb 2014
Location: Bendigo Aust.
Status: Offline
Points: 371
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Aussie Mick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2018 at 5:50am
Here it is. Not very glamorous, but it’s a start and it functions. The next step is to use the same cable inside as my Slee speaker cable. I’m planning on using a set of Slee jumper cables I no longer use due to having single wired PMC speakers now.
Mick.

Rega RP8/Ortofon 2M Black/Rega Apheta 2 - Reflex M/Elevator EXP - C.E.C. TL5 CD Transport - MacBook Pro/JRiver - Majestic DAC - Proprius - PMC Twenty5.22
Back to Top
Ash View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 18 Mar 2013
Location: Dorset, UK
Status: Offline
Points: 2623
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ash Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2018 at 9:35pm
A pair of Spatia links inside the box will do. Smile
Bitzie, Majestic, 4x Proprius, Lautus USB, Lautus coaxial, Lautus phono-XLR, Lautus-R3 TRS-XLR, Mark Audio Alpair 10P/12P/12PW
Back to Top
Aussie Mick View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 21 Feb 2014
Location: Bendigo Aust.
Status: Offline
Points: 371
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Aussie Mick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2018 at 10:16pm
Happenening later on today!
Rega RP8/Ortofon 2M Black/Rega Apheta 2 - Reflex M/Elevator EXP - C.E.C. TL5 CD Transport - MacBook Pro/JRiver - Majestic DAC - Proprius - PMC Twenty5.22
Back to Top
Fatmangolf View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 23 Dec 2009
Location: Middlesbrough
Status: Offline
Points: 4506
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Fatmangolf Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Jan 2018 at 11:29pm
I have rewired my hifi and AV speakers internally with Spatia hookup wire, getting a consistent step up in sound. Please let us know how it goes with the new wiring in the box Mick.

Jon

Open mind and ears, whilst owning GSP Genera, Accession, Elevator EXP, Solo ULDE, Proprius amps, Cusat50 cables, Lautus digital cable, Spatia cables and links, and a Majestic DAC.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 567
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.10
Copyright ©2001-2017 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.078 seconds.